Sisters School District is one of the most successful and highly acclaimed school districts of its size in the state of Oregon - not only for academics, activities and sports, but also for community, parent, and business partnership support.

We are located in the heart of Central Oregon, nestled in the Cascade Mountain range just east of the Three Sisters mountains and 20 miles northwest of Bend. All schools are located within the city limits of Sisters, a quaint western-themed tourist town.


Bend-La Pine Schools is located in Deschutes County in the heart of Oregon. The District serves three distinct communities: Bend, Sunriver and

La Pine.  Nestled at the base of the Cascade Mountain Range, it borders the alpine forest and the high desert.  The District serves a population of more than 17,000 students, kindergarten through grade 12.

Deschutes County is one of the fastest-growing counties in the state of Oregon and offers abundant year-round recreational activities.  The scenery is breathtaking. Many points of interest lie within the county's boundaries.

La Pine is located 30 miles south of Bend.  Four schools - La Pine Elementary, Rosland Elementary, La Pine Middle School and La Pine High School - serve the close-knit community.

The Sunriver area of the District also includes Fall River and Spring River. Three Rivers School serves students K-8. Students from this area continue to either Bend or La Pine schools for high school.

Bend is the largest of the communities served by the Bend-La Pine School District. The balance of the enrollment is served in fifteen elementary schools, six middle schools and four high schools.


The Redmond School District has earned a well deserved reputation for strong schools that offer a wide range of opportunities for students. It is our goal that all graduates have the knowledge and skills of highly literate students; students who are college and/or career ready and have the tools necessary to be successful.

The district draws its 7,000+ students from a 550 square mile area which includes Redmond and the unique neighboring communities of Alfalfa, Crooked River Ranch, Eagle Crest, Terrebonne and Tumalo – each area holding a strong appeal for families.

This district currently operates five K-5 elementary schools; two K-8 community schools, two middle schools, one charter school, one educational center and two comprehensive high schools.

Our dedication and focus on student success will continue to be the driving force in every decision we make.